MBU Online Graduate Admissions Process: Step by Step

>MBU Online Graduate Admissions Process: Step by Step

Graduate programs at Missouri Baptist University are designed to help you advance in your career while accommodating your busy schedule. Courses are offered at convenient locations throughout the St. Louis region and online. Our instructors are devoted to ensuring that you receive a quality education through a faith-based perspective and strive to instill a love of learning and truth that will inspire your service to the community. MBU’s commitment to your success will shine in your professional and personal life.

Complete your application fully online. After applying, an enrollment counselor will contact you to guide you through the admissions process. Requirements vary by program.

To learn more, please contact the office of Graduate Admissions at graduateadmissions@mobap.edu or 314.392.2327.

 

Meet The Graduate Admissions Team

Kayla Sims
Graduate Admissions Coordinator
Kayla.Sims@mobap.edu
314-392-2327

Madison Smith
Graduate Enrollment Counselor
Madison.Smith@mobap.edu
314-704-5078

Maddison Botfield
Graduate Enrollment Counselor
Maddison.Botfield@mobap.edu
314-744-5349

Molly Munoz
Graduate Enrollment Counselor
Molly.Munoz@mobap.edu
314-704-8307

Samuel Scott
Graduate Enrollment Counselor
Samuel.Scott@mobap.edu
314-348-0311

Natalie Taylor, MPA
Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
Natalie.Taylor@mobap.edu
314.392.2327

Brittany Sansagraw
Director of Graduate Admissions
Brittany.Sansagraw@mobap.edu
314.392.2327

Michael Meyer, Corporate Partnerships Liasion
Corporate Partnerships Liasion
Michael.Meyer@mobap.edu
314-413-8667