MBU Online Graduate Admissions Process: Step by Step

>MBU Online Graduate Admissions Process: Step by Step

Online and graduate programs at Missouri Baptist University are designed to help you advance in your career while accommodating your busy schedule. Our instructors are devoted to ensuring that you receive a quality education through a faith-based perspective and strive to instill a love of learning and truth that will inspire your service to the community. MBU’s commitment to your success will shine in your professional and personal life.

Complete your application fully online. After applying, an enrollment counselor will contact you to guide you through the admissions process. Requirements vary by program.

To learn more, please contact the office of Office of Online & Graduate Enrollment Services at graduateadmissions@mobap.edu or 314.392.2327.

 

Meet The Online & Graduate Enrollment Services Team

Brittany Sansagraw
Assistant Vice President of Online & Graduate Enrollment Services
Brittany.Sansagraw@mobap.edu
314.392.2327

Natalie Taylor, MPA
Director of Online & Graduate Enrollment Services
Natalie.Taylor@mobap.edu
314.392.2327

Maddison Botfield
Assistant Director of Graduate Enrollment Services
Maddison.Botfield@mobap.edu
314-348-0311

Kayla Sims
Graduate Admissions Coordinator
Kayla.Sims@mobap.edu
314-392-2327

Molly Munoz
Graduate Enrollment Counselor
Molly.Munoz@mobap.edu
314-704-8307

Michael Meyer
Corporate Partnerships Liasion
Michael.Meyer@mobap.edu
314-413-8667

Adriane Muehleisen
Online Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Adriane.Muehleisen@mobap.edu
314-392-2327